Contact Us

New York Magpies Australian Football Club Inc.

P.O. Box 3013

Grand Central Station

New York, NY 10163

General Inquiries:

info@nyfooty.com

New York Magpies Management Committee
President Nick Walker president@nyfooty.com
Vice President Andrea Casillas
Glenn Ormsby
vicepresident@nyfooty.com
Treasurer Chris Norman treasurer@nyfooty.com
Secretary Michael Murphy secretary@nyfooty.com
Coach Glenn Ormsby coach@nyfooty.com
Assistant Coach Jordan McIntyre
Sam Mitchell
assistantcoach@nyfooty.com
Lady Magpies Coach Christina Licata ladypiescoach@nyfooty.com
Director of Football Operations Rich Marian operations@nyfooty.com
NYCAFL Coordinator Paul Guarino nycafl@nyfooty.com
Events Manager Andy Brennan events@nyfooty.com
Relationship Manager Alison Vorsatz marketing@nyfooty.com
Magscene Editor Christina Licata editor@nyfooty.com
Recruitment Managers Christina Licata
Heather Serpico
Michael Murphy
recruitment@nyfooty.com
Alumni Coordinator Tom Thompson alumni@nyfooty.com
Merchandising Manager Tai Scott merchandising@nyfooty.com
Cinematographer cinematographer@nyfooty.com
Women’s Football Coordinator Andrea Casillas womensfooty@nyfooty.com
Sponsors Alison Vorsatz
Andy Brennan
Brendan Noakes
Glenn Ormsby
Jarryd Brogden
sponsors@nyfooty.com
Charity Sam Wolf charity@nyfooty.com
Webmaster Christina Licata webmaster@nyfooty.com

Switch to our mobile site