Contact Us

New York Magpies Australian Football Club Inc.

P.O. Box 3013

Grand Central Station

New York, NY 10163

General Inquiries:

info@nyfooty.com

New York Magpies Management Committee
President Paul Guarino president@nyfooty.com
Vice President Andrea Casillas
Glenn Ormsby
vicepresident@nyfooty.com
Treasurer Chris Norman treasurer@nyfooty.com
Secretary Christina Licata secretary@nyfooty.com
Coach Jordan McIntyre coach@nyfooty.com
Lady Magpies Coach Christina Licata ladypiescoach@nyfooty.com
Football Operations Julie Lee
Heather Serpico
Rich Marian
operations@nyfooty.com
NYCAFL Coordinator Paul Guarino nycafl@nyfooty.com
Events Manager Michael Cowcher events@nyfooty.com
Sponsorship & Strategic Initiatives Glenn Ormsby sponsors@nyfooty.com
Magscene Editor Christina Licata editor@nyfooty.com
Marketing & Communications Christina Licata
Andy Brennan
marketing@nyfooty.com
Recruitment & Development Heather Serpico
Renee Coff
Michael Murphy
recruitment@nyfooty.com
Alumni Coordinator Tom Thompson alumni@nyfooty.com
Merchandise Tai Scott merchandising@nyfooty.com
Women’s Football Coordinator Andrea Casillas womensfooty@nyfooty.com
Webmaster Chris Bate webmaster@nyfooty.com

Switch to our mobile site